362 Day 4

I had today off.  I spent most of it cleaning and doing back logged chores that needed to be done.  I ate lentil burgers and Mexican corn salad for lunch, and lentil burgers and fried seasoned potatoes for dinner with popcorn as a snack.  I also had an ice cream sandwich.  After my next pay day I’m going to start doing Zumba three times a week, with a light walk on the other two weekdays to supplement.   I haven’t worked out since the first day, but doing all the chores today counts for something.  I didn’t just sit around idle.  I’m working on my meal plan right now.  I also need to work on getting more sleep.  I think that will help also.

Leave a Reply

