361 Day 5

Once again I did not workout today, BUT I was talking to some of the girls at work about a gym membership.  I have been trying to find one in Manistee and there is one that’s open from 5:30am to 9:00pm that costs $50 a month.  There is the three classes a week I was going to do for $60 a month and then there is AFC Center, that is open 24hrs and costs $30 a month,  It’ll cost me a little in gas to run to Manistee and Ludington everyday, but to be healthy, it’s worth it.  I’m going to calculate the gas mileage and costs.  I’m still working on my meal plan for the next month.  Yesterday I had an omelet, hashbrowns and toast for breakfast and cabbage rolls for lunch with chickpea sandwich spread sandwiches for dinner.

Leave a Reply

