359 Day 7

I went to Meijer tonight at 2 in the morning for feminine products and toilet paper; the things we run out of at inopportune times.  While I was there I found a good selection of winter boots in my size, I’m getting a pair, and athletic shoes also.  I tried on several pair and am torn between a nice running shoe and those shoes that make you work out harder.  I’m still looking for a car, so money might be tight, but I want new shoes so I can at least work-out at home until I get my gym membership.  Yesterday I had potatoes, squash risotto, apple crisp and popcorn.  I was light-headed, my stomach hurt and I had a headache.  I think it’s because I didrn’t have any protein.

 

Leave a Reply

