364 Day Two (again)

I woke up at noon after Skyping ’til 3a with my sweet.  Which was good because I don’t need to sleep all day.  Now I’m lounging on my bed in front of my fan, cooling off.  I walked 1.69 miles, which took me 36 minutes and 22 seconds; calories burned 229.  I could have pushed myself to walk that last .31 mile, but I was starting to see colors strangely so I figured it was time to quit for the day.  I want to be able to walk a mile in 15 minutes.  I did it in 22 today, not good.  I need to shave six minutes off of that before I can even think about running or walking  a marathon.  I’m also considering going to Ludington Fitness two to three times a week. We’ll see how that fits with my schedule.  This is all dependent on my ability to wake up earlier.

This will be $60 a month.  BOOT CAMP & ZUMBA  Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday  9:00 am to 10:00 am.

I think it would be a good thing because I could hand out AVON books after.  I need to find a new place to live too.

 

Leave a Reply

