361 Day Five (Again)

I went to see Magic Mike over the weekend and Alex Pettyfer, lovely face, not a great stripper body.  Channing Tatum is perfect and can move his body like water ripples.  Beautiful men, sigh… 🙂  Anyway, so today I tried to walk on the treadmill, but again it quit on me, so I had to go back out and walk in the field.

I walked 1.39 miles and burned 189 calories.  I would have walked more, but it was almost 90 degrees and I was starting to feel faint and see vivid color again, so stopping was needed.  I want to push myself harder tomorrow if i can get the damn treadmill to work.

 

Leave a Reply

