You did it once, you can do it again. -Day Two

You’ve done it before and you can do it now. See the positive possibilities. Redirect the substantial energy of your frustration and turn it into positive, effective, unstoppable determination. -Ralph Marsten

Today’s workout was’t that fulfilling.  My body shook and my legs feel like jello, but I did not get a lot of tension release in my back.  My lower abs got a little workout but not so much my upper body.  The workout was called Core 1, so that makes sense to a degree.  I need to focus more, I’m thinking.

Not so great eating habits today.  The first week of the nutrition aspect of thi program focuses on eating breakfast…I did not eat breakfast today.  I woke up ;ate and didn’t get a chance.  I also forgot my lunch in the fridge.  I had left over Pizza Hut Alfredo pasta and a piece of garlic bread or lunch.  Tonight for dinner I am having an amazing white bean salad from 101 Cookbooks.  An amazing blog that I get a lot of my vegetarian recipes from.   I will try again tomorrow to eat breakfast.

the-better-you-look

Leave a Reply

